Comparison
PixlBridge vs Ampd
Both close the loop between Meta ads and Amazon sales. Ampd pairs its platform with managed services and custom pricing; PixlBridge is self-serve, covers Shopify from the same workspace, and lists its prices.
Ampd is a Meta-to-Amazon closed-loop attribution platform sold together with managed services, with demo-led pricing and media minimums (publicly listed positioning, verified Sept 2026). PixlBridge does the same click capture, Amazon Attribution matching and Conversions API sending as a self-serve product with published plans, and adds Shopify server-side tracking.
Vendor information is limited to publicly listed positioning and pricing, verified September 2026, and may change. See Ampd's website for current details.
Side by side
PixlBridge vs Ampd at a glance
| Capability | PixlBridge | Ampd |
|---|---|---|
| Meta ads to Amazon closed-loop attribution | Yes | Yes |
| Amazon Attribution tags created automatically | Yes | Yes |
| Conversions API purchase events sent back to Meta | Yes | Yes |
| Per-creative ROAS across Meta spend and Amazon sales | Yes | Yes |
| Shopify server-side Conversions API events | Yes | Not part of the listed offer |
| Brand Referral Bonus tag on every link | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Self-serve signup and published pricing | Yes | No |
| Free plan | Yes | No |
| Managed services / campaign management | No | Yes |
| Multiple workspaces for agencies | Yes | Not stated publicly |
"Check current feature list" means the capability is not clearly stated in public materials we reviewed; we do not claim the vendor lacks it.
Pricing
What each one costs
PixlBridge
Free plan; Starter $79, Growth $149, Scale $399 per month; two months free on annual billing; 14-day Growth trial without a card.
Full plan table →Ampd
Custom, demo-led, with media spend minimums (publicly listed positioning, verified Sept 2026).
Who should still choose Ampd
- You want an agency-style partner to run and optimise the Meta campaigns for you, not only measure them.
- Your media budget clears the vendor's minimums and you prefer a demo-led, contracted engagement.
- You sell only on Amazon and value hands-on onboarding over self-serve setup.
Who should choose PixlBridge
- You run your own Meta campaigns and want the attribution and CAPI plumbing without a services contract.
- You sell on Amazon and Shopify and want both in one workspace with one bill.
- You want to start today on a free plan and see purchases in Events Manager before paying.
Ampd comparison: common questions
Does PixlBridge manage my ads like Ampd does?
No. PixlBridge is software: it captures clicks, matches Amazon and Shopify purchases and sends them to Meta, and reports ROAS. Campaign management stays with you or your agency.
Can I migrate existing Ampd-style links?
PixlBridge accepts existing Amazon Attribution tags when you create a link, and supports Ampd-style ?route= redirect parameters, so you can move ads over without recreating tags.
Is the pricing comparison up to date?
Vendor pricing here reflects publicly listed information verified in September 2026. Always confirm current terms on the vendor's own website.
Other comparisons and pricing
One workspace for Amazon and Shopify. Transparent pricing.
Free plan forever, or a 14-day Growth trial on signup. No credit card required.